February 16, 2020

Members

A Fair Barn – https://www.afairbarn.com/
AAA Disposal Servicehttps://www.aaa-disposal.com/
Ace Auto Sales and Detailing – https://www.aceautosalesllc.com/
Adams Power Equipment – https://adamspowerequipment.grasshopperdealers.com/
Air Evac Lifeteam – https://lifeteam.net/
Allstate Insurance Holmes-Drenckpohl Agency – https://agents.allstate.com/brandy-drenckpohl-salem-il.html?utm_source=GMB&utm_medium=Website
Alpha & Omega Construction – http://www.constructionao.com
AmerenIllinois – http://www.ameren.com/illinois/
Americana Powder Finishing – http://www.americanapowder.com/
Anton Dubrick, MD – https://www.drdubrickinsalem.com/
Apostolic Church of Salem – http://aos.church/
Applebee’s – https://www.applebees.com/en/restaurants-salem-il
ATVs and More, Inc – https://www.atvsandmor.com/
Back to Action Chiropractic – https://www.backtoact.com/
Bandy’s Pharmacy – https://www.bandyspharmacy.com/
Becker’s Wash-n-Dry Laundromat – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Beckers-Wash-Dry/291572390895250
Bettendorf Stanford Holdings – http://www.bettendorfstanford.com/
Birch Graphics – http://www.birchgraphics.net/?fbclid=IwAR3LNHHe8MpSYGBm8M76rLDkLYEXgaVIKXmjtcKGzwksqfIgj-izSuJAYYU
Blooming Creations – http://www.salembloomingcreations.com/
Booher’s Tin Shop – https://booherstinshop.com/
Russ Braunecker Boulder Chevrolet – Buick – https://www.boulderchevroletbuick.com/
Bryan-Bennett Library – https://www.salembbl.lib.il.us/
Casey’s – https://www.caseys.com/general-store/il-salem/1203-s-broadway-ave/1874
Centralia Manor – https://libertyvillageofcentralia.com/
Chaney & Karch Insurance Group, Inchttp://www.southernillinoisinsurance.com/ 
Christ Our Rock Lutheran High School – http://www.corlhs.org/
Chuck’s Place – https://chucksplacesalem.com/
City of Salem – https://www.salemil.us/
Cloth Cottage, LLC – https://www.facebook.com/clothcottage/
Country Financial – https://representatives.countryfinancial.com/jeret.smith/
Courtesy Cleaners of Salem -(618) 548-0802 
Crescent Bearing & Supply – http://crescentbearing.com/
Dairy Mart – https://www.facebook.com/I-love-the-Dairy-Mart-in-Salem-IL-113518565344589/
Dairy Queen – https://www.dairyqueen.com/us-en/Locator/Detail/?localechange=1&store-id=1269
Daniels Wilzbach P.C. – http://danielswilzbach.com
Days Inn – https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/days-inn/salem-illinois/days-inn-salem-il/overview?CID=LC:DI:20160927:Rio:Local&iata=00093796
Designs on Mane – https://www.facebook.com/designsonmane/
Doctors Nursing Home & Rehabilitation Center – https://www.facebook.com/Doctors-Nursing-and-Rehab-354108112008408/
Doris Osborne, O.D. – https://www.eyeglasses.com/eye-doctors/illinois/salem/doris-osborne-od/
Douglas Veterinary Clinic – http://douglasveterinaryclinic.com/
Dr. Steven Light – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Light-Steven-B-DDS/105323932867498
Dust & Son Auto Supplies – https://www.dustandson.com/locations.htm
Eastside Pools & Spas – http://www.eastsidepoolsandspa.info/
Edward Jones – Bill Dwyerhttps://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=SVguYfdyqsU7mjEw8EcRz4XKNNTbLubqcQkeMMpvRrKn5A%2FDVtRClumDPsR57PQY
Edward Jones – Shawn Garrett – https://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=Rb7wmx9gq7YOAZC8nOEIw31H0tYyaeqJJoKpWdgH3dW11Tnr9nV1k8AB38jDT8vL
El Rancherito – https://www.facebook.com/elrancheritosalem
Eric L. Terlizzi, Attorney – https://www.terlizzilaw.com/Attorney/Eric-L-Terlizzi.shtml
ESI Steel – Salem Energy Savers – http://www.esisteel.com/
Fabick Tractor Co. – https://www.fabickcat.com/
First Christian Church – http://fccsalem.net/
First Financial Bank, NA – https://www.first-online.bank/
Five Brothers Café – https://www.facebook.com/Five-Brothers-Cafe-230290493730776
Foot Health Center – http://www.nolenpodiatry.com/
GoGourmet – https://www.facebook.com/LetsGOGOurmet/
Gold Link & Diamond Center – https://www.facebook.com/GoldLinkAndDiamondCentreSalem/
Gossett Printing – http://www.gossettprinting.com/
Grace Nazarene Church – https://www.salemgrace.com/
H & H Computer Services – https://www.handhcomputers.com/
H & R Block – https://www.hrblock.com/local-tax-offices/illinois/salem/631-s-broadway-ave/13027?otppartnerid=9308&campaignid=pw_mcm_9308_9762
Harper Back Pain Clinic – https://harperbackpainclinic.com/
Health Care Management Corp – https://healthcaremanagementcorp.com/
Holiday Inn Express & Suites – https://www.ihg.com/holidayinnexpress/hotels/us/en/salem/slome/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-EX-_-US-_-SLOME
Howell Paving – http://howellco.com/
Hoyleton Youth and Family Services – https://hoyleton.org/
Hudspeth Law Office, LLC – https://www.hudspethlawllc.com/
Hunter Law Firm, P.C. – https://www.hunterlawpc.com/
Idyllwood Entertainment – https://idyllwoodsalem.com/
Jackson Hewitt Tax Service – https://www.jacksonhewitt.com/tax-preparation-services-locations/il/salem/19813?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localmaps&utm_content=19813
Jeff Dunahee Realty – https://jeffdunaheerealty.com/
Joe Black Agency, Inc – https://joeblackagency.com/
Joe’s Pizza – https://www.orderjoes.com/
Kane Insurance – https://www.kaneinsurance.com/
Kaskaskia Valley Community Credit Union – https://www.mykvccu.org/
Keep Salem Beautiful – https://www.facebook.com/KeepSalemBeautifulofIllinois
Keith McNeil’s Appliance & Repair – https://www.mcneilsappliance.com/
State Farm Insurance – Kert Martin – https://www.statefarm.com/agent/us/il/salem/kert-martin-tnrtl22j000?cmpid=l8f3_blm_0001
Kiwanis Club of Salem – https://www.facebook.com/kiwanissalemil
Knapp Oil Co. – http://knappoil.com/
Larimer Abstract & Title – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Larimer-Abstract-Title/126124190775889
Larry Ferrell Mowing Service – (618) 548-0970
Leymone Hardcastle & Co – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Leymone-Hardcastle-/122788081110615
Little Egypt Golf Cars – https://www.littleegyptgolfcars.com/
Lusch Excavating – http://luschexcavatingandsanitation.com/
M.R.J. & Associates, Inc. – https://marvinjenkinsandassociates.com/
Mamma Antonia’s Trattoria – https://www.facebook.com/SalemMammaAntonias/
Marion County Ag. Fair Association – http://marioncountyagfair.org/
Marion County ETSB – https://www.marioncounty911.com/contact.html
Marion County Health Department – http://www.marioncountyhealthdept.org/
Marion County Savings Bank – https://www.marioncountysavings.com/
Martin’s Service Center – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Martins-Service-Center/155533114485502
Marvin’s Locksmith Service – https://www.facebook.com/MarvinsLocksmithService/
Max Dye Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram GMC – https://www.maxdye.com/
Maximum Fitness, Inc  – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Maximum-Fitness/136145093183833?rf=140382049368822
McDonalds – https://www.mcdonalds.com/us/en-us/location/il/salem/rte-50-w/4402.html
McKendree University – https://www.mckendree.edu/
Medicine Shoppe – https://salem.medicineshoppe.com/
Merz Vault Company – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Merz-Vault-Company/1596865373909855
MidAmerica Financial Resources – http://www.mid-america.us/
Michael R. Jones – Branson And Jones – (618) 548-5600
Mills Crossing Apartments – https://www.apartments.com/mills-crossing-salem-il/hbe2nd3/
Minor League – http://www.minorlg.com/
MSA Sales, Inc – https://www.msasales.net/
My Tree Service – http://mytreeservice.com/
North American Lighting, Inc – https://www.nal.com/signal-lighting-plant-3/
Oddfellows – https://www.waymarking.com/waymarks/WMAWK0_IOOF_Temple_Salem_Illinois
Opportunities For Access – http://www.ofacil.org/
Peoples National Bank – https://www.peoplesnationalbank.com/
Peoples State Bank – https://www.usbanklocations.com/the-peoples-state-bank-of-newton-illinois-salem-branch.html
Pisces Pools and Spas, Inc. – http://piscespools-spas.com/
Polar Jarco – https://jarco.com/
Precision Truck Products – http://www.precisiontrucks.com/
Pregnancy Care Clinic – https://pregnancycc.com/
Produce Plus – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Produce-Plus/152863948060405
Purcell Electric Co, Inc – https://purcellelectricco.com/
Purple Elephant Antiques and Storage – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Purple-Elephant-Antiques/151213111586689
Quad County Ready Mix – https://www.irmca.org/members/profile/quad-county-ready-mix
Quad County Title Company – http://www.quadcountytitle.com/
Quality Inn & Suites – https://www.choicehotels.com/illinois/salem/quality-inn-hotels/il033?source=gyxt
Radiac Abrasives – https://radiac.com/
Rankin Funeral Home – http://www.rankinfuneralhome.com/
Rent One – https://shoprentone.com/
Rhutasel and Associates – http://www.rhutasel.net/
Rogers-Atkins Funeral Home – https://www.crousefh.com/
Rollinson’s Home Center, Inc – https://www.rollinsonshomecenter.com/
Safe Sheds, Inc. – https://www.safesheds.com/
Salem Airport Authority – http://www.salem-leckronefield.com/
Salem Bowl – https://salembowl.com/
Salem Building Materials – http://salembuilding.net/
Salem Business and Industrial Commission – 101 S. Broadway Ave, Salem IL 62881-1600
Salem Business Center – https://www.facebook.com/SalemBusinessCenter/
Salem Community Activities Center – http://salemactivitycenter.com/
Salem Community Farmers Market – https://www.facebook.com/SalemCommFarmersMarket/
Salem Community High School – http://www.salemhigh.com/
Salem Country Club – https://salemcc.net/
Salem Elementary Schools – https://www.salem111.com/
Salem Elks Lodge 1678 – https://www.facebook.com/salem.elks/
Salem Estates Mobile Home Park – https://www.mhvillage.com/Communities/MobileHomePark.php?key=11003
Salem Eye Clinic – https://visionsource-salemeyeclinic.com/
Salem Hardware & Rental – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Salem-Hardware-Rental/118810868170901
Salem IGAhttps://salem.iga.com/
Salem Inn & Suites – https://www.allstays.com/hotels/24926.htm
Salem Lions Club – https://e-clubhouse.org/sites/salemil/
SIHF Healthcare – Salem Medical Center – https://www.sihf.org/health-center/salem
Salem Rural King Supply – https://www.ruralking.com/
Salem Times Commoner – https://www.salemil.us/living-salem/pages/times-commoner
Salem Tire Center – https://www.salemtirecenter.com/
Salem Township – https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Government-Organization/Salem-Township-of-Marion-County-IL-831214307087536/
Salem Township Hospital – https://salemtownhosp.com/
Salem Travel – https://www.alignable.com/salem-il/salem-travel-bureau
Salem-Flora Radiology 
Sam Phillips, CPA – http://www.samphillipscpa.com/
Schmidt Ford of Salem – https://www.googleadservices.com/pagead/aclk?sa=L&ai=DChcSEwjxn9qDlJ3nAhVG1sAKHZIeAwoYABAAGgJpbQ&ohost=www.google.com&cid=CAASEuRojR8vW0yVuB5TOQCpXZVC0Q&sig=AOD64_3J1nuVmrgp6ud1OeAKXyHJMFQc1Q&q=&ved=2ahUKEwiNy8-DlJ3nAhVWCM0KHWZIBVAQ0Qx6BAgOEAE&adurl=
Security Alarm – https://www.securityalarm.com/contact/locations/salem-illinois-office/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb
Selmaville School – http://selmaville.com/
Shakespeare Oil – http://www.shakespeare-oil.com/
Sharon’s Café – http://sharonscafe.info/
Smith Chiropractic and Wellness Center – http://www.smithcwc.com/
Smoked to the Bone – http://smokedtothebone.com/
Somer Real Estate – Stacey Russell – http://www.somerrealestate.com/
Spirit Shoppe – http://www.spiritshoppesalem.com/
Squibb Tank Company – https://www.squibbtank.com/
St. Mary’s Good Samaritan – https://www.ssmhealth.com/locations/good-samaritan-hospital-mt-vernon
St. Theresa of Avila Church – http://www.diobelle.org/directory/parishes/st-theresa-of-avila-salem
Staff Quick – https://staffquickjobs.com/https://staffquickjobs.com/calendar/salem/
State Farm Insurance – Rich Sinclair – https://www.richardsinclair.org/?cmpid=cv2d_blm_0001
Stiehl Tech LLC – https://www.stiehltech.com/
Super 8 – https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/super-8/salem-illinois/super-8-salem-il/overview?CID=LC:SE::GGL:RIO:National:03950&iata=00093796
Superior Fire Protection – https://www.wyndhamhotels.com/super-8/salem-illinois/super-8-salem-il/overview?CID=LC:SE::GGL:RIO:National:03950&iata=00093796
T & S Plumbing – http://tandsplumbingandcontracting.com/
Taco Bell – https://locations.tacobell.com/il/salem/1431-west-main.html?utm_source=yext&utm_campaign=googlelistings&utm_medium=referral&utm_term=019213&utm_content=website
Terry L. Barnfield, D.M.D. – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Barnfield-Terry-L/126318330755515
The Cottages at Salem – https://cottagesatsalem.com/
The Hair Business – https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Hair-Salon/The-Hair-Business-404143036312441/
The Manor at Salem Woods – https://manoratsalemwoods.com/
The Rusty Nail – https://www.facebook.com/TheRustyNailSalemIL/
The Salem Pour House – https://thesalempourhouse.com/
The Shoppers Weekly – http://theshoppersweekly.com/
Tri-County Electric – https://www.tricountycoop.com/
United Medical Response – https://www.facebook.com/unitedmedicalresponse/
Village Garden – https://www.villagegardensalem.com/
Wabash Communications – http://wabash.net/salem-internet/
Walmart – https://www.walmart.com/store/198/salem-il
WJBD-WSIQ – http://www.southernillinoisnow.com/
WMIX – http://www.wmix94.com/
Woodward Enterprises – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Woodward-Enterprises/151680758530150
The Yacht Club – https://www.facebook.com/MtVernonYachtClub/
Zen Nails & Spa – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Zen-Spa/113105118762663